Venues

Charlotte, NC

Todd Stewart - President

Office Phone: - 704-525-3784

Mobile Phone: -

Email: todd.stewart@showprostaff.com

Paul Manley - Principal

Office Phone: -

Mobile Phone: -

Email: paul.manley@showprostaff.com

Ryder Burger - Charlotte Regional Account Manager

Office Phone: - 704-339-6140

Mobile Phone: - 704-226-6604

Email: ryder.burger@showprostaff.com

Kenny Morgan - Account Manager - Spectrum Center

Office Phone: - 704-525-3784

Mobile Phone: -

Email: kenny.morgan@showprostaff.com

Doug Britt - Account Manager - BoPLEX and High School Sports

Office Phone: - 704-525-3784

Mobile Phone: - 704-641-7515

Email: doug.britt@showprostaff.com

Randy Bass - VP Event Staff Training Institute

Office Phone: - 704-525-3784

Mobile Phone: -

Email: training.exellence@showprostaff.com

Danny Sellers - VP Alcohol Risk Reduction Training Institute

Office Phone: - 980-272-2171

Mobile Phone: - 704-618-7501

Email: danny.sellers@showprostaff.com

Robert Reddick - VP Technology

Office Phone: - 704-525-3784

Mobile Phone: -

Email: robert.reddick@showprostaff.com

Tim Roberts - Account Manager - BoA and BB&T BallPark

Office Phone: - 704-358-7546

Mobile Phone: -

Email: tim.roberts@showprostaff.com

Rebecca Kahn - Office Manager

Office Phone: - 704-525-3784

Mobile Phone: -

Email: rebecca.kahn@showprostaff.com

Rebecca Kahn - Main Office Scheduling

Office Phone: - 704-525-3784

Mobile Phone: -

Email: mainoffice@showprostaff.com

Julie Byrd - Office Administrator

Office Phone: - 704-339-6142

Mobile Phone: -

Email: julie.byrd@showprostaff.com

Georgia

Judy Cooney - Account Manager - Georgia

Office Phone: - 770-813-7688

Mobile Phone: -

Email: judy.cooney@showprostaff.com

Judy Cooney - Gwinnett Scheduling

Office Phone: - 770-813-7687

Mobile Phone: -

Email: staffing@showprostaff.com

Greensboro, NC

Kelly Clodfelter - Account Manager - Greensboro, NC

Office Phone: - 336-373-7470

Mobile Phone: -

Email: kelly.clodfelter@showprostaff.com

Kelly Clodfelter - Greensboro Scheduling

Office Phone: - 336-373-7470

Mobile Phone: -

Email: greensboro@showprostaff.com

South Carolina - Western NC

Patti Threatt - Account Manager - SC

Office Phone: - 864-430-3044

Mobile Phone: -

Email: patti.trammell@showprostaff.com

Winston-Salem, NC

Joey Bovender - Account Manager - Winston-Salem, NC

Office Phone: - 336-734-1596

Mobile Phone: -

Email: joey.bovender@showprostaff.com